Rutgers, here I come!

As some of you may already know, I was recently accepted to the online Library Science program at Rutgers University.  I am very excited to be starting classes next week!  As I get into the swing of things this semester, I will probably be talking about my classes and discussing issues that come up during class.  This semester, I am enrolled in The Principles of Searching and Materials for Young Adults (yay!)

Is anyone else out there gearing up for Spring semester (in a Library Science program or another discipline)?  If so, I would love to collect some study tips in the comments 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Rutgers, here I come!

  1. Yup, I started my Spring semester yesterday. Study tips? The one thing I try to do is be really organized with my notes. I find that it’s so easy to end up with a brimming folder and notepad of messy notes from different classes. So, I aim to type up my notes from each class every day. Not only does it refresh my memory with the information we covered in class that day, neat notes are a great resource when exam time rolls around.

    Have fun! I hope you enjoy it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

