Do you like your iPad 2?

Image from: ipad-2-cases-review.blogspot.com

A couple of months ago I was considering purchasing a Kindle Fire.  Now I’m thinking about an iPad 2, mostly because the Kindle app makes it an e-reader and pretty much everything else I would need in a device.

I have talked with friends and library patrons who rave about their iPads.  I’ve tried one out and was surprised by how much I liked it, although I would definitely need the external keyboard…touch screens aren’t really my thing.

I am planning to use the iPad for my European trip, blogging, and any future online course work I may do.  For those of you out there with an iPad 2, what do you think of it?  Do you use it as an e-reader?  Do you have any recommendations for someone who is thinking about getting one?

I’m especially interested in bloggers who use their iPad for posting.  Do you use the wordpress app?  If so, what are the pros and cons?

All suggestions and advice are welcome in the comments!

Leave a comment

Filed under technology

Leave a Reply

