48 Hour Book Challenge Starting Line Post!

I will be starting the 48 HBC at 8:00 p.m. tonight!  To check in at the starting line, please click here. I have many books to choose from this weekend (maybe too many).  I have my food all ready to go and have accepted the fact that I will not be sleeping in this weekend.  I will not have internet access this evening, but I will tomorrow and plan to blog and comment on other participating blogs 🙂  I’ll write more about the challenge and my goals tomorrow.  Happy Reading, everyone!

 

8 Comments

Filed under 48 hour book challenge

8 responses to “48 Hour Book Challenge Starting Line Post!

  1. I hope your reading goes well!

  2. liviania

    Happy reading to you too! I wish I could go without sleeping.

  3. Hope your cat (great name for a cat!) is enjoying having you spending a lot of time reading. My dog just wishes I would go to sleep, I think! Hope you have a lot of fun stuff to read!

  4. stilettostorytime

    Wishing you a great 48hbc fellow librarian! Can’t wait to see what your reading choices were. Just wanted to stop by and say hello and wish you luck. Would love a visit at Stiletto Storytime if you get the chance. Happy Reading!

    Courtney
    Stiletto Storytime

Leave a Reply

